Proadess 2

Grupos de Trabalho

Morbidade (infecciosas – tuberculose, HIV)
Paulo Roberto Borges (Coordenador) FIOCRUZ pborges@cict.fiocruz.br
Ana Lúcia UFG ana@iptsp.ufg.br
Ana Roberta Pascom PN-DST/AIDS ana.roberta@aids.gov.br
Aristides Barbosa Júnior CDC aristides@aids.gov.br
Mark Drew Guimarães UFMG mark.guimaraes@gmail.com
Marta Helena Paiva Dantas SVS/CGDEP Marta.Dantas@saude.gov.br
Mônica Fragoso MS monica.fragoso@saude.gov.br
Ricardo Ximenes UFPE ricardo.ximenes@pq.cnpq.br

©2010 PNS, todos os direitos reservados