Proadess 2

Consultores
Nome Instituição E-mail
Aluízio Barros UF Pelotas abarros.epi@gmail.com
Ana Beatriz P.A.Vasconcelos CGPAN/DAB/SAS/MS ana.vasconcellos@saude.gov.br
Ana Bernarda Ludermir UFPE ana_bernarda@superig.com.br
Ana Haddad(Representante) DEGES/MS ana.haddad@saude.gov.br
Ana Lucia S S Andrade UFG ana@iptsp.ufg.br
Ana Luiza Viana USP anaviana@usp.br
Ana Maria Baptista Menezes UF Pelotas anamene@terra.com.br
Ana Roberta Pascom DST/AIDS ana.roberta@aids.gov.br
Andre Luis B. Carvalho MS
Antonio Carlos F.Nardi Secr. Saúde Maringá antonionardi@maringa.pr.gov.br
Aristides Barbosa Junior DST/AIDS aristides@aids.gov.br
Baldur Schubert SAS/DAPES/MS baldur.schubert@saude.gov.br
Bruce Duncan UFRGS bbduncan@pq.cnpq.br
Carlos Augusto Monteiro FSP/USP carlosam@usp.br
Célia Landmann Szwarcwald ICICT FIOCRUZ celials@cict.fiocruz.br
Celina Maria Turchi Martelli UFG celina@pq.cnpq.br
Ceres Albuquerque ANS ceres@ans.gov.br
Cesar Dantas Guimarães FUNASA cesar.guimaraes@funasa.gov.br
Claudia Lopes IMS UERJ lopes@ims.uerj.br
Claudio Pompeiano Noronha CONPREV - INCA cnoronha@inca.gov.br
Claunara Schilling Mendonça SAS/MS claunara@saude.gov.br
Clementina Corah L.Prado DESD/SE/MS
Clesio Mello de Castro DAE/SAS/MS clesio.castro@saude.gov.br
Deborah Malta SVS MS deborah.malta@saude.gov.br
Dirceu Bras A.Barbano ANVISA dirceu.barbano@anvisa.gov.br
Dora Chor ENSP FIOCRUZ dorinha@ensp.fiocruz.br
Edson Hilan G. Lucena DAB/SAS/MS edson.lucena@saude.gov.br
Eduardo Faerstein IMS UERJ efaerstein@gmail.com
Eduardo Hage Carmo DEVEP/SVS/MS eduardo.carmo@saude.gov.br
Elisabeth Susana Wartchow Ministério da Saúde elisabeth.wartchow@saude.gov.br
Elsa Regina Justo Giugliani SAS/DAPES/MS elsa.giugliani@saude.gov.br
Érika Pisaneschi DAPES/SAS/MS erika.pisaneschi@saude.gov.br
Erly Catarina de Moura SVS/ MS erly.moura@saude.gov.br
Fabiola Sulpino Vieira SE/MS fabiola.vieira@saude.gov.br
Francisco Viacava ICICT FIOCRUZ fviacava@gmail.com
Guilherme Genovez DAE/SAS/MS guilherme.genovez@saude.gov.br
Guilherme Werneck ENSP FIOCRUZ guilherme.werneck@pq.cnpq.br
Gulnar Azevedo IMS UERJ gulnar@ims.uerj.br
Gustavo Velasques UFMG guveme@ufmg.br
Isabel Parahyba IBGE isabel.parahyba@ibge.gov.br
Jose Cássio de Moraes FCM Santa Casa SP jcassiom@uol.com.br
José Ivo dos Santos Pedrosa DEPARTAMENTO DE APOIO À GESTÃO PARTICIPATIVA jose.pedrosa@saude.gov.br
Katia Bloch IESC/UFRJ bloch@hucff.ufrj.br
Lena Vânia Carneiro Peres DAPES/SAS/MS lena.peres@saude.gov.br
Lenildo de Moura SVS/DASIS/CGDANT lenildo.moura@saude.gov.br
Leonor Pacheco MS – DECIT leopac@terra.com.br
Ligia Bahia UFRJ ligiabahia@terra.com.br
Liz Maria de Almeida INCA lalmeida@inca.gov.br
Manoel Ribeiro FCM Santa Casa SP mcrmacal@terra.com.br
Marco Aurélio Peres UFSC mperes@ccs.ufsc.br
Marco Polo Dias Freitas DAPES/SAS/MS marcopolo.freitas@saude.gov.br
Marcos da Silveira Franco CONASEMS conasems@conasems.org.br
Maria Cecilia Brandt Piovesan DAE/SAS/MS ceciliapiovesan@terra.com.br
Maria Cecilia Minayo ENSP FIOCRUZ maminayo@terra.com.br
Maria Cristina Caetano Kuschnir Faculdade de Ciências Médicas/UERJ/NESSA
Maria Fernanda Lima CPQRR FIOCRUZ lima-costa@cpqrr.fiocruz.br
Maria Helena Mendonça ENSP FIOCRUZ mhelenam@ensp.fiocruz.br
Maria Inês Schmidt UFRGS mischmidt@pq.cnpq.br
Maria Inez Pordeus Gadelha Secretaria de Atenção à Saúde – MS maria.gadelha@saude.gov.br
Maria José D.Fagundes ANVISA - GGPRO maria.delgado@anvisa.gov.br
Maria Lucia Lebrao USP mllebr@usp.br
Maria Regina F. Oliveira CGDEP-SVS-MS regina.fernandes@saude.gov.br
Maria Thereza G. Freitas Ministério da Saúde maria.thereza@saude.gov.br
Marilisa Barros UNICAMP-FCM marilisa@unicamp.br
Mario Vettore ENSP FIOCRUZ mario@ensp.fiocruz.br
Mark Guimarães UFMG mark.guimaraes@gmail.com
Martha Regina de Oliveira ANS martha.oliveira@ans.gov.br
Nilza Silva FSP-USP nndsilva@usp.br
Nubia Brelaz Nunes DEGES/MS nubia@saude.gov.br
Paulo Frias IMIP-PE pfrias@imip.org.br
Paulo Rossi Menezes USP pmenezes@usp.br
Pedro Gabriel G. Delgado DAPES/SAS/MS pgabriel@saude.gov.br
Pedro Israel UFPE lirapic@ufpe.br
Rosa Maria da Silva Ministério da Saúde
Ricardo Ximenes UFPE ricardo.ximenes@pq.cnpq.br
Rita Barradas Barata FCM Santa Casa SP rita.barata@fcmscsp.edu.br
Ronaldo Laranjeira Unifesp-EPM laranjeira@uniad.org.br
Rosely Sichieri IMS UERJ sichieri@ims.uerj.br
Sergio Koifman ENSP FIOCRUZ koifman@ensp.fiocruz.br
Sergio Piola IPEA sergio.piola@ipea.gov.br
Thereza L. de L. Franco Netto Ministério da Saúde thereza.lamare@saude.gov.br
Valeska Carvalho Figueiredo INCA valeska@inca.gov.br
Vera Lucia Luiza ENSP FIOCRUZ vera@ensp.fiocruz.br
Vilma Santana UFBA vilma@ufba.br
Wayner Vieira de Souza CPQAM FIOCRUZ wayner@cpqam.fiocruz.br

©2010 PNS, todos os direitos reservados