Proadess 2

Grupos de Trabalho

Morbidade (crônicas - diabetes, hipertensão, depressão e outras)
Célia L. Szwarcwald (Coordenadora) FIOCRUZ celials@cict.fiocruz.br
Katia Block Inst. Saúde Coletiva bloch@hucff.ufrj.br
Lenildo de Moura MS lenildo.moura@saude.gov.br
Maria Inez Gadelha MS maria.gadelha@saude.gov.br
Maria Tamara B. Kwiatkowski MS maria.tamara@saude.gov.br
Maria Alice Pedotti MS maria.pedotti@saude.gov.br
Ana Ferraz MS ana.ferraz@saude.gov.br
Maria Inês Schmidt UFRGS maria.schmidt@ufrgs.br
Bruce B. Duncan UFRGS bbduncan@ufrgs.br
Wayner Vieira de Souza FIOCRUZ wayner@cpgam.fiocruz.br
Clementina Corah Lucas Prado MS corah.prado@saude.gov.br
Paulo Rossi Menenezes USP pmenenzes@usp.br
Rosa Sampaio MS rosa.sampaio@saude.gov.br

©2010 PNS, todos os direitos reservados