Proadess 2

Grupos de Trabalho

Acesso e utilização de serviços e assistência farmacêutica
Francisco Viacava (Coordenador) ICIT/FIOCRUZ fviacava@gmail.com
Marco Antonio Andreazzi IBGE andreazzi@ibge.gov.br
Jose Cassio de Moraes FAC Medicina Sta Casa SP jcassiom@uol.com.br
Arnaldo Nobre SAS/AB arnaldo.nobre@saude.gov.br
Ceres Albuquerque ANS ceres@ans.gov.br
Claudia Travassos ICIT/FIOCRUZ claudia.maria.travassos@gmail.com
Claudia Osorio ENSP/FIOCRUZ claudia.osorio@ensp.fiocruz.br
Iracema Benevides SAS/AB iracema.benevides@gmail.com
Ligia Bahia NESC/UFRJ ligiabahia@terra.com.br
Ligia Giovanella ENSP/FIOCRUZ giovanel@ensp.fiocruz.br
Maria Lucia Vieira IBGE mlvieira@ibge.gov.br
Maria Helena Mendonça ENSP/FIOCRUZ mhelenam@ensp.fiocruz.br
Silvia Porto ENSP/FIOCRUZ sporto@ensp.fiocruz.br
Sergio Francisco Piola IPEA sergio.piola@ipea.gov.br
Vera Lúcia ENSP/FIOCRUZ vera@ensp.fiocruz.br

©2010 PNS, todos os direitos reservados